7th grade

7th grade is awesome. I love it and hate it but that’s OK! Mr.McGuire you better get those kids ready like you got us ready last year!

7th grade is complicated and no one truly figures it out completely, you figure it out as you go along.

I haven’t got in trouble this year (knock on wood). But some of my friends have witch makes me sad and upset. I love these teachers but the year last year was the best. Mrs.Griffey is surviving except she squirted the aid in the hair with hand sanitizers it was funny.

I love the things you thought us last year, cause it really pays off when you pay attention and use what you have learned.

I miss singing in class everyday, we still get to sing in choir but it’s not as fun. We have a concert coming up Wednesday. I miss Laurelville Elementary.

❤ 🙂 🙂 😉

Posted on December 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

